Mobile Network Packages and Telecom News in Pakistan http://www.simspk.com Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:56:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 Jazz Introduces Lenovo Vibe B with FREE 3G Internet for Rs. 10,750 http://www.simspk.com/jazz-introduces-lenovo-vibe-b-with-free-3g-internet-for-rs-10750/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:56:56 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=5012 PTA Sets Rs.200 Base Price For New SIMs Sale in Pakistan http://www.simspk.com/pta-sets-rs-200-base-price-for-new-sims-sale-in-pakistan/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:48:22 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=5008 Jazz Reduces Its Internet Base Rate to Rs. 2.39/MB http://www.simspk.com/jazz-reduces-its-internet-base-rate-to-rs-2-39mb/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:41:09 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=5004 Zong Provides Amazing Discounts to Its Customers via Disconto http://www.simspk.com/zong-provides-amazing-discounts-to-its-customers-via-disconto/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:32:17 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=5000 Telenor Launches 4G Wingle & Mobile Mi-Fi Devices with Packages http://www.simspk.com/telenor-launches-4g-wingle-mobile-mi-fi-devices-with-packages/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 18:01:49 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4976 Telenor Launches 4G Infinity Smartphones With Free Bundles & Gifts http://www.simspk.com/telenor-launches-4g-infinity-smartphones/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:48:47 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4968 Telenor 3G and 4G Coverage Map Areas in Pakistan http://www.simspk.com/telenor-3g-and-4g-coverage-map-areas/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:20:23 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4964 Zong Introduces Power Pack SIMs with Amazing New Packages http://www.simspk.com/zong-power-pack-sims-with-amazing-new-packages/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:19:53 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4953 Warid Introduces Super & Unlimited Hybrid Postpaid Bundles http://www.simspk.com/warid-super-unlimited-hybrid-postpaid-bundles/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:07:25 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4948 Jazz Introduces Xplore JS2 Smartphone with Free Benefits Offer http://www.simspk.com/jazz-introduces-xplore-js2-smartphone/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:58:04 +0000 http://www.simspk.com/?p=4944